RSS Feed

Resolution for New Semester 2011

Posted on

Ever since I started college, I’ve been just out of motivation to study or do well. Lately, all I’ve been doing is watching drama online, working on other projects and designs rather than my school work. Some part had to do with the fact that it takes me more than the average to get used to a new routine. It’s almost been a month since school started and I’ve been skipping my physiology and chemistry classes, I don’t have my folders organized, haven’t even opened any of my textbooks.

And so, this is my public declaration, that by this time next week, I’ll work to have some resemblance of order and discipline in my school life.

School or college isn’t like how you see on TV. It’s this (especially the pictures on the right):

instead of this:

Leave a Reply

